Social

Axis Pharma staff congratulate a colleague

Posted on 05 Dec 2017
Axis Pharma staff paid a visit to a colleague’s home. It was a moment to congratulate him on the newborn and the presents while exchanging around a drink.

Axis Pharma staff congratulate a colleague

Posted on 06 Nov 2017
Axis Pharma staff paid a visit to a colleague’s home. It was a moment to congratulate him on the newborn and the presents while exchanging around a drink.  

Axis Pharma staff joined two colleagues who lost a relationship

Posted on 20 Jul 2017
Axis Pharma’s staff as a family joined the family of Jean-Claude Rucamuvyuma and Nadine Bukeyeneza’s family to offer their condolences and show solidarity and compassion after the disappearance of their dear father.

Axis Pharma staff visited a colleague

Posted on 30 Jan 2017
January 14, 2017, as it is in its culture, Axis Pharma staff visited a colleague who gave birth. It was a moment to convey to her the warmest congratulations, the gifts then they exchanged around a drink.

Exercise is one of the best provisions for better health

Posted on 21 Jan 2017
At Axis Pharma practice of a sport is significant because it allows to step back to work, relax and strengthen the spirit of cohesion with the entire team. In addition to its health benefits, sport awakens all sensations of happiness, well-being and motivation in all daily activities.

Celebration of the first anniversary of CAPA-KAZOZA association

Posted on 23 Dec 2016
From 3 to 4 December 2016, the staff of Axis Pharma gathered in the association CAPA-KAZOZA made a descent to NGOZI to celebrate the first anniversary of the association. It was a moment of relaxation and very rich in social cohesion. The staff of Axis Pharma gathered within the CAPA-

Celebration of the feast of Eid el Fitr and vows exchanges at Axis Pharma

Posted on 07 Sep 2016
The feast of Eid el Fitr, which corresponds to the end of Ramadan was celebrated in total ecstasy at Axis Pharma. It was a moment of sharing and exchange vows. Around a meal that marks the breaking of the fast, the atmosphere was festive. The CEO of Axis Pharma took the opportunity to

Fair at Carolus Magnus Multipurpose School of KAJAGA

Posted on 03 Jul 2016
A fair that took place at Carolus Magnus Multipurpose School of KAJAGA received a sponsor Axis Pharma. The sponsor has facilitated the organization and buying gifts for participants to answer questions.

International Day of Nursing

Posted on 02 Jul 2016
Axis Pharma sponsored the International Day of Nurses SOS Nyakabiga Health Center. An exchange on the topic was conducted including treatment of medical waste. After all the medical staff of the Health Center SOS shared a drink in a friendly atmosphere.

Social

Le personnel d’Axis Pharma félicite un collègue

Posted on 05 déc. 2017
Le personnel d’Axis Pharma a effectué une visite chez un collègue. C’était un moment  pour lui transmettre les félicitations pour le nouveau né et les cadeaux  tout en échangeant autour d’un verre.  

Le personnel d’Axis Pharma félicite un collègue

Posted on 06 nov. 2017
Le personnel d’Axis Pharma a effectué une visite chez un collègue. C’était un moment  pour lui transmettre les félicitations pour le nouveau né et les cadeaux  tout en échangeant autour d’un verre.    

Le personnel d’Axis Pharma s’est joint à deux collegues qui ont perdu une parenté

Posted on 20 juil. 2017
Le personnel d’Axis Pharma comme une famille s’est joint à la famille de Jean-Claude Rucamuvyuma et celle de Nadine Bukeyeneza pour leur présenter les condoléances et leur témoigner la solidarité, la compassion après la disparition de leur cher père respectif.

Le personnel d’Axis Pharma a rendu visite à une collègue

Posted on 30 janv. 2017
En date du 14 janvier 2017, comme il est dans sa culture, le personnel d’Axis Pharma a rendu visite à une collègue qui a mis au monde. C’était un moment pour lui transmettre les félicitations les plus chaleureuses, les cadeaux ensuite ils ont échangé autour d’un verre.

L’exercice est une des meilleures provisions d’une meilleure santé

Posted on 21 janv. 2017
Chez Axis Pharma la pratique d’une activité sportive est primordiale car elle permet de prendre du recul avec le travail, se detendre et de consolider l’esprit de cohesion avec toute l’équipe. En plus de ses bienfaits pour la santé, le sport éveille toutes les sensations de bonheur, d

Célébration du premier anniversaire de l’association CAPA-KAZOZA

Posted on 23 déc. 2016
Du 3 au 4 décembre 2016, le personnel d’Axis Pharma reuni au sein de l’association CAPA-KAZOZA a fait une descente à NGOZI pour célébrer le premier anniversaire de la dite association. Ce fut un moment de détente et très riche en cohésion sociale. Le personnel d’Axis Pharma réun

Célébration de la fête de l’Aïd el Fitr et échanges de vœux à Axis Pharma

Posted on 07 sept. 2016
La fête de l’Aïd el Fitr qui correspond à la fin du Ramadan a été célébrée dans une extase totale chez Axis Pharma. Ce fut un moment de partage et d’échanges de vœux. Autour d’un repas qui marque la rupture du jeûne, l’ambiance était festive. Le Directeur Général d’Axis Pharma a profi

Kermesse à l’Ecole Polyvalente Carolus Magnus de KAJAGA

Posted on 03 juil. 2016
Une Kermesse qui s’est déroulé à l’Ecole Polyvalente Carolus Magnus de KAJAGA a reçu un sponsor d’Axis Pharma. Le sponsor a facilité l’organisation et  l’achat des cadeaux pour les participants  aux questions réponses.

Journée Internationale de l’infirmier

Posted on 02 juil. 2016
Axis Pharma a sponsorisé la Journée Internationale de l’Infirmier au Centre de Santé SOS de NYAKABIGA. Un échange autour du thème a été effectué notamment  sur le traitement des déchets médicaux.  Après toute l’équipe médicale du Centre de Santé SOS a partagé un verre dans une ambianc